Interior Designer Chat

Profile: Interior Designer Chat is a weekly International twitter chat that happens every Tuesdays at 6p EST, 3p PST, and 11p GMT open to any one in the Interior Design, Interior Architect, Home Furnishing Industry. We use #IntDesignerChat. Interior Designer Chat is a community of Professionals with a LinkedIn Group IntDesignerChat Weekly we discuss: industry trends, education, industry related events, and always in a Kind, fun professional spirit.

Posts by Interior Designer Chat:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.